Payment and Listing Renewal
You may list a single crane or purchase a package of 10 or 20 listings. Listings are live for 30 days from the date of purchase. If you purchase a package, it is recommended to add all your listings as soon as possible.
Unless you select otherwise at checkout, individual listings and listing packages are set to renew after a 30-day time period. The listing or package will continue to renew until you cancel your plan. You may cancel your subscription at any time through your user account dashboard, or by emailing email@example.com.
If you sell a crane and no longer need a listing during the 30-day time period, you may re-add a new one to replace it.
If you do not leave auto-renewal enable when you purchase your listing or package, your listing(s) will no longer be visible after the 30-day time period. If you manually renew the listing or package fee, you can re-publish your listings.